Sr. No. Status Name of the Member Address
1. Principal & Chairperson Mr. Piyushkumar.A.Lashkari Principal,V.P.& R.P.T.P. Science College
2. Coordinator Of IQAC Dr. Nikunj Bhatt Asso.Prof.Biology department
3. IQAC Member Dr. C. R. Gurjar Head, English Department
4. Senior Administrative Officers from University Registrar Sardar Patel University
Administrative persons from College Mr. Jethabhai K Parmar Head Clerk,
V.P. & R.P.T.P. Science College
Teacher Members Dr. B.C. Dixit Chemistry Department
Dr. Minaxi V. Kumar Electronics Department
Dr. L.M. Katara Librarian
5. Management Nominees Shri R.C.Talati Hon. Jt. Secretary, CVM
6. Eminent Persons from Society Mrs. Ashaben Dalal President ,
Jagrut MahilaMandal, Anand
Dr. D. K. Raval Professor, Dept. of Chemistry , SPU
Vitthalbhai Patel & Rajratna P. T. Patel Science College
Mota Bazaar
Vallabh Vidhyanagar


For Office Use Only:Office Login

Stay In The Know !Login with your institutional Email-ID : Click»


shopify stats